thesieuvip vipcard24h baokiem.com jxtruyenkyxua.net mucnc.org tlbb moi ra tlbb moi ra
vps long van
  1. damaged New Member

    [​IMG]

    DamageMu new Mu Online private server. It is new point of view in Mu Online servers world. Our team was working years to make perfect long term project. Our mission is to make unique and interesting server for all over the world. Proudly DamageMu presents You one unique&custom Season 16 server - x50 with new events, quests to get best items and materials. X50 server will start in 2022-12-16 6:00 PM server time.

    [​IMG]

    Grand opening time: 2022-12-16 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
    Lithuania time: 2022-12-16 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
    United kingdom time: 2022-12-16 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
    Poland time: 2022-12-16 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
    Vietnam time: 2022-12-16 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
    United States time: 2022-12-16 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

    Server information:
    Version: Premium Season 16e1
    Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
    Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
    Low Performance Mode: Button F9
    Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
    Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
    Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
    PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
    Elf Soldier Max Level: 350
    No masterlevel request to wear best items.


    1. Reset & Experience Table:
    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud, 1 random all options ring
    Experience: 50x
    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 3-4):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud, 1 random all options ring
    Experience: 40x
    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 5-6):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud, 1 random all options pendant
    Experience: 30x
    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 7-8):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud, 1 random Fenrir
    Experience: 20x
    - Reset 1-20 (GR: 9-10):
    Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
    Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud, 1 Golden Fenrir
    Experience: 10x

    2. Total Stat Points:
    - 500 Points per Reset
    - 2500 Points per Grand Reset
    Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)
    3. Total Rewards:
    - Resets: 2000 Wcoins
    - Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud
    Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud + Premium items

    Links:

    Website: https://damagemu.net

    Discord: https://discord.com/invite/w5twC7s7xM
     

Chia sẻ game lậu